1st match Sydney thunder vs Sydney sixers




Hello friends,

Today its going to be first match between  Sydney thunder vs Sydney sixers in Sydney.The Pitch will be a Ors am Batting Pitch…. No chance of rain.

Sydney Thunder Squad:-

AC Blizzard, PJ Cummins, JR Doran, Fawad Ahmed, CD Hartley, MEK Hussey*, JH Kallis, UT Khawaja, AB McDonald, BJ Rohrer, GS Sandhu, SR Watson

and Sydney Sixers Squads:-

JM Bird, DE Bollinger, J Botha, RGL Carters, EJM Cowan, BJ Dwarshuis, M Edwards, BJ Haddin, JR Hazlewood,MC Henriques*, MJ Lumb, NM Lyon, NJ Maddinson, SNJ O’Keefe, JC Silk

We will put our money on the Sixers……its much more balance team…..Gud luck to all

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *